• I want it all

     

     

     

     

    Adventure seeker on an empty street,
    Just an alley creeper, light on his feet
    A young fighter screaming, with no time for doubt
    With the pain and anger can't see a way out,
    It ain't much I'm asking, I heard him say,
    Gotta find me a future move out of my way,

     

    I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now

    I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now 
     

           

    Listen all you people, come gather round
    I gotta get me a game plan, gotta shake you to the ground
    Just give me what I know is mine,
    People do you hear me, just give me the sign,
    It ain't much I'm asking, if you want the truth
    Here's to the future for the dreams of youth,  

     

    I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now

    I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now 

     

     

    I'm a man with a one track mind,
    So much to do in one life time (people do you hear me)
    Not a man for compromise and where's and why's and living lies
    So I'm living it all, yes I'm living it all,
    And I'm giving it all, and I'm giving it all,
    It ain't much I'm asking, if you want the truth,
    Here's to the future, hear the cry of youth,
       

    I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now

    I want it all, I want it all, I want it all, and I want it now 

     

                                                                                                

                                                                                                                  QUEEN

     

             Traduction des paroles et video :

    http://www.lacoccinelle.net/249911.html


     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :